Door Works Real Homeowner Reviews

How’d We Do?If Door Works, Inc. provided you with the exceptional service we pride ourselves on please leave a review on Google, Facebook, or Yelp. Use the quick links below to leave a review in less than 10 seconds!

Call Now

The Reviews Are In!

Door Works - Best of HomeAdvisor

Door Work is a Home Advisor Best of Award Recipient for 2020. 

Call Now To FInd out Why

Google Verified Reviews

powered by Birdeye
  • 5 star review  From estimate to installation the process was timely, meticulous and professional. Tom my installer did a perfect job!! Highly recommend Door Works.

    thumb John Bianchi
    9/13/2021

    5 star review  Andres at NJ Door Works is an exceptional installer! He walked us through the entire process and was extremely professional. His workmanship is top-notch! Additionally, our residential scheduler was extremely knowledgeable and most helpful. She explained the options in detail and addressed all of questions, professionally and graciously. Overall, we had a wonderful experience. We highly recommend NJ Door Works!

    thumb DGR
    8/31/2021
  • 5 star review  Andy did an outstanding job - for my two garage doors he replaced two motors, cables, switches and safety devices very efficiently. Professional grade work completed quickly, as committed. I'm very satisfied with this job.

    thumb David Goldstein
    8/16/2021

    5 star review  Excellent products and excellent service from the entire door works team. Mike installed our doors and he was fantastic. Thank you!!

    thumb Peter Katz
    8/15/2021
  • 5 star review  I just had the best experience with Door Works! They truly want what is best for their customers! The entire process was putting the customer first! They are so friendly over the phone and Andres came to fix my garage door. He is so knowledgeable and worked the entire time in the heat! He came yesterday to see what was wrong and today to fix it! If you are looking for a company that you can trust, knowledgeable, professional, and getting the job done right- I highly recommend Door Works!

    thumb Michele Lisante
    6/30/2021

    5 star review  Door Works delivers first class, professional service. We had Our garage door replaced. Sean came out and measured, prepared the quote and ordered the door specified by Our HOA. The installer did a fantastic job and the price was exactly as quoted. I highly recommend this Company.

    thumb Laura Scheeler
    6/23/2021
  • 5 star review  From the phone call for the estimate, to the completion of the garage door installation, it was a smooth process. Hernan was clear and detailed with the process/replacement of the door. On the day of the installation, Tom arrived on time, removed the old door, installed the new one and clean up very nicely. This is an awesome company and I would highly recommended!

    thumb Jeanette Gonzalez
    5/31/2021

    5 star review  Quick availability - very professional service - great result - fair price. What else can you as for? I highly recommend Door Works!

    thumb Alan Poller
    5/18/2021
  • 5 star review  I have used Door Works twice in the last few years. I actually had the same technician both times and he knew what he had done previously too. He arrived on schedule actually came earlier than originally scheduled and they called ahead to confirm the earlier time. The technician did a very thorough inspection of the problem. He explained how he would fix the current issue and he took the time to make sure the chain was straight and he lubricated all the moving parts on both my garage doors. I am very satisfied with the work. The service call charge was reasonable.

    thumb Howard Kessel
    5/11/2021

    5 star review  I recently had 2 new garage doors installed by Door Works. They are family-owned for well over 30 years and this meant a lot to me. Sean, whose father started the business, did my inspection, measuring and estimate, and I couldn't have been happier with his friendliness, professionalism and guidance for the best doors for me. Mike installed my doors, and I was very impressed with his efficiency and exactness and attention to detail. He was also very friendly and professional.. I couldn'''t be more pleased with my new doors which i've needed for many years. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY!!!

    thumb Jeanne Kraft
    5/09/2021
  • 5 star review  Office staff clear and to the point. Salesman straight forward and installer right on time and finished early. Price very favorable as well. Definitely recommend.

    thumb Harold Fine
    5/03/2021

    5 star review  First time using Door Works and was very happy with the service. Appointment was easy to book (and confirmed prior), they have competitive pricing, and their technician was not only knowledgeable and friendly, but extremely competent. Thank you Andy T. for your excellent service and overall good vibe.

    thumb Marie DiCesare
    4/09/2021

Read More Google Reviews

Leave A Review

On Google
On Facebook
On Yelp
On HomeAdvisor
On Houzz

Contact Us

(551) 224-0324

Office Hours:
Monday-Friday 7am-5pm
Saturday by Appointment Only

Emergencies:
Call anytime, 24/7!

Like Us on Facebook
Review Us on Google
Follow Us on Twitter

Locations

Door Works, Inc.
10 Bushes Lane
Elmwood Park, NJ 07407

New Jersey Door Works
689 Ramsey Ave
Hillside, NJ 07205