Door Works Real Homeowner Reviews

How’d We Do?If Door Works, Inc. provided you with the exceptional service we pride ourselves on please leave a review on Google, Facebook, or Yelp. Use the quick links below to leave a review in less than 10 seconds!

Call Now

The Reviews Are In!

Door Works - Best of HomeAdvisor

Door Work is a Home Advisor Best of Award Recipient for 2020. 

Call Now To FInd out Why

Google Verified Reviews

powered by Birdeye
  • 5 star review  Highly recommend for your garage door needs. Easy to setup an appointment and Andres was punctual and fantastic. He let me know all of my door options pressure-free and walked me through all the work that would be done. The job was done before I knew it and the work was top-notch. Would definitely use Door Works, Inc. again and will recommend to anyone who's looking for garage door services.

    thumb john kozuha
    May 2, 2022

    5 star review  Andy did an outstanding job in programming the garage door remote controls in my new car. Professional grade work completed quickly, as committed. I'm very satisfied with this job.

    thumb David Goldstein
    April 20, 2022
  • 5 star review  We first utilized Door Works when we had an issue with our garage door that was kind of an emergency. They had communicated that they could have a technician come over the weekend, but if I waited until Monday AM the price would be drastically different. With us heading on vacation we needed the technician to come immediately, but I appreciated the context and fact that they were looking out for me. Additionally, the technician that came was very good and professional. Based on this experience we then first reached out to Door Works when we were in the market for a new garage door. We were drawn to the showroom which helped us not only identify a different garage door that would suit our needs but also two entry doors that we used to accent the garage door. Sean and the rest of his team were very good to work with and continued to show the level of professionalism that we encountered initially. In this day and age of companies just doing the bare minimum and not doing the job in the way they would want their own homes to be done, Door Works does NOT fall into this category. You feel as if the folks at Door Works are treating you as they would treat their own prized family members.

    thumb Jeff Muir
    April 12, 2022

    5 star review  Fair pricing. Booking agent very informative on different products. Called day before to confirm appointment. Technician arrived on time. He was very thorough improved ceiling mounting of unit from what we had. Explained functionality. Assisted me in setting opener to my car and cell phone. Installed extra button and numeric keypad. Helped me set up pin for that. He took about 2 hours + to complete installation. I couldn’t be happier with the technician and the service. In the past we have used them for repairs several times and we were happy with that too.

    thumb Catherine Bartzos
    April 8, 2022
  • 5 star review  Proactive communication. texted before coming by 30 min. Came on time. Sorted the issue quickly. Fixed and educated me on general maintenance advices. Highly recommend.

    thumb Ghassan Mamlouk
    March 25, 2022

    5 star review  Doorworks was very responsive to my call for assistance. They booked an appointment for the next day and kept me advised of any delay in the scheduled arrival time. Andres, the repairman, was friendly and efficient. I would definitely use them again

    thumb Judith Witterschein
    March 24, 2022
  • 5 star review  Very impressed with the work done on our two garage doors today. Arrived on time, gave a thorough overview of the work that needed to be done, gave me a complete price and time line. The repairs started immediately and were completed ahead of anticipated time. Best, the doors have never been in better condition! Very very impressed about every aspect of the work!

    thumb Gregory Meissner
    March 15, 2022

    5 star review  I have been using door works for two years , the company is exceptionally knowledge in what they sell and repairs. i recommended them very highly-rated

    thumb Luis Vale
    February 21, 2022
  • 5 star review  Amazing work done on my garage door. Opener replaced without any hassles and the technician was really helpful in providing information on the use of the new opener. Great jobQQQ

    thumb RM Rivera
    February 11, 2022

    5 star review  From start to finish, Door Works was nothing but polite and professional. From John in the Sales department to the customer service team to Mike the installation technician, they were perfect! Thank you for a great experience.

    thumb Anthony Andreottola
    February 2, 2022
  • 5 star review  Easy to work with. Prompt service. Very helpful technician. Reasonable rates. Highly recommend.

    thumb Marianne Feledy
    January 12, 2022

    5 star review  The Door Works experience was perfect from my initial call through the completion of the work. Courteous, knowledgeable and efficient are just a few of the overwhelmingly positive adjectives for the employees of this great business. Will definitely use them for all of my garage door needs and would recommend them to all who requires this service.

    thumb Kevin Small
    December 30, 2021

Read More Google Reviews

Leave A Review

On Google
On Facebook
On Yelp
On HomeAdvisor
On Houzz

Contact Us

(551) 224-0324

Office Hours:
Monday-Friday 7am-5pm
Saturday by Appointment Only

Emergencies:
Call anytime, 24/7!

Like Us on Facebook
Review Us on Google
Follow Us on Twitter

Locations

Door Works, Inc.
10 Bushes Lane
Elmwood Park, NJ 07407

New Jersey Door Works
689 Ramsey Ave
Hillside, NJ 07205