Door Works Real Homeowner Reviews

How’d We Do?If Door Works, Inc. provided you with the exceptional service we pride ourselves on please leave a review on Google, Facebook, or Yelp. Use the quick links below to leave a review in less than 10 seconds!

Call Now

The Reviews Are In!

Door Works - Best of HomeAdvisor

Door Work is a Home Advisor Best of Award Recipient for 2020. 

Call Now To FInd out Why
  • 5 star review  The process was simple from our salesman Sean directing us to the perfect door for us to the technician Mike who installed our door and opener! They went above and beyond to make sure we were satisfied every step of the way, I strongly recommend Door works! Couldn’t have asked for a better experience. Thank you!!

    thumb Gina & Kevin Gilchrist
    1/11/2021

    5 star review  I can’t say enough about how wonderful Door Works was to work with. Sean came the same day I called them to measure for a new door. Within a week my beautiful door was installed along with a new electric opener and keypad. Tom provided exceptional installation service and Valerie followed up on the appointment. Even after the work was done, Sean followed up again to make sure I was satisfied. I highly recommend this company.

    thumb Cindy Finnigan
    1/06/2021
  • 5 star review  12/22/20 Super excited to see our new garage doors, thanks to Tom and Sean. We received 4 other estimates: Home Depot, Lowes, Costco and Precision Garage Doors. Door Works, Inc. was the last company we found online. Sean Serillo knew exactly what we were looking for and gave us a quick estimate. Tom was punctual on the day of the appointment and installed both doors by himself that took about 7 hours. Both Sean and Tom were very professional and provided an exceptional service from start to finish. We would definitely HIGHLY RECOMMEND Door Works, INC. to our relatives and friends. For those of you who will take the time to read this review... No need to waste your time like we did looking for PROFESSIONALISM and the BEST DEAL. THANK YOU SEAN AND TOM FOR A JOB WELL DONE!!! BEST CHRISTMAS GIFT EVER:) Rosemarie

    thumb Jun Raguindin
    12/24/2020

    5 star review  Door works is fabulous. They solved my garage door issue. The technician Andy Torres did a great job. Thank you and I highly recommend

    thumb Jonathan Brown
    12/07/2020
  • 5 star review  Door works is fabulous. They solved my go aeage door issue. The technician Andy Torres did a great job. Thank you and I highly recommend

    thumb Jonathan Brown
    12/04/2020

    5 star review  Sean was very helpful in the design/selection and Tom V did a great job installing. He left my garage in better/cleaner and organized state than he found it. Very pleased and much more affordable than other estimates I received.

    thumb Michael Delli Paoli
    12/04/2020
  • 5 star review  Our two door garage was not operational so we decided to call Door Works for help. First, we appreciated how easy it was to make an appointment through their Customer Service Department. Second, the technician who arrived was very professional and patient throughout the whole process. Everything that needed service was diagnosed and then repaired appropriately. We wish Door Works all the best and recommend them for any door issues you may have!

    thumb Al R
    11/24/2020

    5 star review  Wonderful experience! Tom took his time with the installation and left the area immaculate. I couldn’t be happier with my new door and the service experience.

    thumb Lisa Harris
    10/07/2020
  • 5 star review  Went to a number of different door companies. Door Works was by far superior, best showroom, most professional team, and willing to offer solutions based on the needs of the home owner (not just what they want to push like other companies). Excellent install and quality product. Could not be happier - highly recommended !

    thumb Anthony Sanzari
    10/01/2020

    5 star review  Prompt and excellent service. Completely satisfied!!!!

    thumb Rodney Reid
    9/15/2020
  • 5 star review  We are so pleased with our garage doors. Tom V. did a great job on the installation. Showed up on time. Was neat and respectful and wore a mask. Our Sales rep Tom R. was very knowledgeable and helpful. For example he recommended that we wait on installing our garage doors until after the drywall and floors were redone so the machinery wouldn’t get gummed up with dust and debris. Our doors are quiet and WiFi enabled which works great for us and we already used it multiple times to let contractors in while we were on our way to the house to meet them. We’ve already recommended Door Works to a neighbor of ours. This is the company you want to work with. Reliable, reasonable costs, and their customer support was helpful.

    thumb Ben Friedman
    9/10/2020

    5 star review  Amazing experience. Truly professional and really care about the customer and making them pleased. Returned calls even on weekends with questions. Felt like we made a friend with the owner thats how caring they were. WE LOVE OUR DOORS!!!!!

    thumb Jennifer Goodman
    9/10/2020

Read More Google Reviews

Leave A Review

On Google
On Facebook
On Yelp
On HomeAdvisor
On Houzz

Contact Us

(551) 224-0324

Office Hours:
Monday-Friday 7am-5pm
Saturday by Appointment Only

Emergencies:
Call anytime, 24/7!

Like Us on Facebook
Review Us on Google
Follow Us on Twitter

Locations

Door Works, Inc.
10 Bushes Lane
Elmwood Park, NJ 07407

New Jersey Door Works
689 Ramsey Ave
Hillside, NJ 07205