Door Works Real Homeowner Reviews

How’d We Do?If Door Works, Inc. provided you with the exceptional service we pride ourselves on please leave a review on Google, Facebook, or Yelp. Use the quick links below to leave a review in less than 10 seconds!

Call Now

The Reviews Are In!

Door Works - Best of HomeAdvisor

Door Work is a Home Advisor Best of Award Recipient for 2020. 

Call Now To FInd out Why
  • 5 star review  Wonderful experience! Tom took his time with the installation and left the area immaculate. I couldn’t be happier with my new door and the service experience.

    thumb Lisa Harris
    10/07/2020

    5 star review  Went to a number of different door companies. Door Works was by far superior, best showroom, most professional team, and willing to offer solutions based on the needs of the home owner (not just what they want to push like other companies). Excellent install and quality product. Could not be happier - highly recommended !

    thumb Anthony Sanzari
    10/01/2020
  • 5 star review  Prompt and excellent service. Completely satisfied!!!!

    thumb Rodney Reid
    9/15/2020

    5 star review  We are so pleased with our garage doors. Tom V. did a great job on the installation. Showed up on time. Was neat and respectful and wore a mask. Our Sales rep Tom R. was very knowledgeable and helpful. For example he recommended that we wait on installing our garage doors until after the drywall and floors were redone so the machinery wouldn’t get gummed up with dust and debris. Our doors are quiet and WiFi enabled which works great for us and we already used it multiple times to let contractors in while we were on our way to the house to meet them. We’ve already recommended Door Works to a neighbor of ours. This is the company you want to work with. Reliable, reasonable costs, and their customer support was helpful.

    thumb Ben Friedman
    9/10/2020
  • 5 star review  Amazing experience. Truly professional and really care about the customer and making them pleased. Returned calls even on weekends with questions. Felt like we made a friend with the owner thats how caring they were. WE LOVE OUR DOORS!!!!!

    thumb Jennifer Goodman
    9/10/2020

    5 star review  Timely, professional and reasonable from start to finish.

    thumb Chris Valerian
    8/31/2020
  • 5 star review  I just arrived at my home after having my garage door replaced by Mike. It looks AMAZING!!! What a huge difference! From start to finish the entire process was easy and fast. The staff are all professional, knowledgeable and dependable and I would absolutely recommend this company to anyone looking for a new garage door.

    thumb Jenn Squires
    8/12/2020

    5 star review  Just recently my garage door broke down and I needed a replacement when a neighbor recommended Door works inc. who came immediately. Tom who was the installer who was very knowledgeable and courteous and did a great job,I was very satisfied and would recommend them to others, Thank you Door works Inc.👍

    thumb Rosemary Eaves
    8/12/2020
  • 5 star review  From start to finish, a great experience. Marina was so friendly when I scheduled the appointment. Tom was timely and knowledgeable when he came to give us an estimate. And Andy was efficient and neat when he came out to do the work. I would highly recommend Door Works - wonderful staff, excellent service and reasonably priced!

    thumb Jenn Kenny
    7/31/2020

    5 star review  This company is one of the best I have ever dealt with, the customer service was very knowledgeable, helpful, and so professional. The installation guys was very courteous and professional. Completed the installation within a reasonable time. They arrived on time and worked hard. Everything about their work was completed to last for a long time. Also whatever ideas u have they are able to tell u the outcome and give u best suggestions which is very helpful, and the price was very reasonable.

    thumb Quandell Fleming
    7/29/2020
  • 5 star review  Friendly, professional service. From making the appointment through installation and setup, Door Works' service was excellent, and their pricing was better too. I have already recommended them to my neighbors and would use them again without hesitation.

    thumb Michael Evelyn
    7/19/2020

    5 star review  I had a garage door installed at my house. It was a very easy and pleasant experience. I reached out to Door Works and they gave me a quote very fast. The work was done neat, tidy and professional. I love my new garage door as it gave my whole house a new look. The new garage door come with an app which enables opening and closing capability using your smart phone, which I was very impressed with. Would definitley do work with the Door Works team again.

    thumb Chaz Krygowski
    7/17/2020

Read More Google Reviews

Leave A Review

On Google
On Facebook
On Yelp
On HomeAdvisor
On Houzz

Contact Us

(551) 224-0324

Office Hours:
Monday-Friday 7am-5pm
Saturday by Appointment Only

Emergencies:
Call anytime, 24/7!

Like Us on Facebook
Review Us on Google
Follow Us on Twitter

Locations

Door Works, Inc.
10 Bushes Lane
Elmwood Park, NJ 07407

New Jersey Door Works
689 Ramsey Ave
Hillside, NJ 07205